(I’m coming back to) the heart of worship

And it’s all about You, All about You, Jesus.

Eu mesmo, quando fui ter convosco, irmãos, não me apresentei com o prestígio da linguagem ou da sabedoria, para vos anunciar o mistério de Deus. Julguei não dever saber outra coisa entre vós a não ser Jesus Cristo, e este, crucificado. …
1Coríntios 2, 1-5

And so it was with me, brothers and sisters. When I came to you, I did not come with eloquence or human wisdom as I proclaimed to you the testimony about God. For I resolved to know nothing while I was with you except Jesus Christ and him crucified. …
1Corinthians 2: 1-5 (NIV)

Leave a Reply

