Unborn / Por nascer.

Lyrics / Letra:
I am unborn. I cannot speak when I am afraid, you can feel a silent cry.
My eyes have not yet seen the colors of this world, but what you do to me shows me death or life.
For your choice is all I have. Your voice my only chance. Please keep me.
I am alive, my heart is beating. Innocent life, small inside I hide.
I need you all the time. Someday I’ll grow up, just because of you, who cared enough to love.
For your choice is all I have. Your voice my only chance. Please keep me.
My life here is at your mercy, don’t you see.
I am unborn, my entire life ahead of me. I am your baby.
The world awaits my cry and breath, I long to be held in your arms mommy.
God’s depth of love for you is everlasting. In the dark, or in the light, He’ll never leave.
Though I may be little, unnoticed, please don’t let me stay unnoticed for too long.
God makes no mistakes. Both you and I are wonderfully, fearfully made.
For your choice is all I have. Your voice my only chance. Please keep me.
Your choice is all I have. Your voice my only chance. Please keep me.
***
Ainda não nasci. Não posso dizer quando tenho medo, [mas] tu podes sentir um choro silente.
Os meus olhos ainda não viram as cores deste mundo, mas o que tu me fizeres revelar-me-á a morte ou a vida.
Porque a tua escolha é tudo o que tenho. A tua voz a minha única chance. Por favor, fica comigo.
Eu estou vivo, o meu coração bate. Vida inocente, pequenina, dentro de ti me escondo.
Preciso de ti sempre. Um dia crescerei, por causa de ti que te importaste o suficiente para amar.
Porque a tua escolha é tudo o que tenho. A tua voz a minha única chance. Por favor, fica comigo.
A minha vida está aqui à tua mercê, não vês?
Ainda não nasci, tenho toda a minha vida para viver. Eu sou o teu bebé.
O mundo espera o meu chorar e respirar, anseio para que me segures nos teus braços mãezinha.
O grande amor de Deus por ti é eterno. Na escuridão ou na luz, Ele nunca te abandonará.
Ainda que eu possa ser pequenino, despercebido, por favor não me deixes assim por muito tempo.
Deus não comete erros. Tanto tu como eu somos magnifica e temerosamente feitos.
Porque a tua escolha é tudo o que tenho. A tua voz a minha única chance. Por favor, fica comigo.
A tua escolha é tudo o que tenho. A tua voz a minha única chance. Por favor, fica comigo.

Leave a Reply

