The words I would say / As palavras que diria

Three in the morning and I’m still awake
So I picked up a pen and a page
And I started writing just what I’d say
If we were face to face
.
.
Be strong in the Lord and never give up hope
You’re gonna do great things, I already know
God’s got His hand on You so don’t live life in fear
Forgive and forget but don’t forget why you’re here
Take your time and pray
And thank God for each day
His love will find a way
These are the words I would say.
.

2 responses to “The words I would say / As palavras que diria

  1. Oração lindíssima!

  2. É, não é? Também achei.🙂

Leave a Reply

