In Your freedom – Na Tua liberdade.

.
I search for You God of strength/I bow to You in my brokenness/And no other King could have so humbly come/To save my soul and heal my heart

In Your freedom I will live/In Your freedom I will live/I offer devotion/I offer devotion

.

Eu Te procuro Deus de força/Eu submeto-me a Ti na minha fraqueza/E nenhum outro rei poderia ter vindo tão humildemente/Para salvar a minha alma e curar o meu coração

Viverei na Tua liberdade/Viverei na Tua liberdade/Ofereço devoção/Ofereço devoção


Leave a Reply

