Se compreendesses o dom de Deus

If you could understand the gift of God

.
Se compreendesses como te amo
Deixarias de mendigar qualquer amor
Se compreendesses como te amo, como te amo
Serias mais feliz
.
If you could understand how I love you
You’d cease to beg any kind of love
If you could understand how I love you, how I love you
You’d be happier
.
.
Se compreendesses como te busco
Deixarias que Te falasse ao coração
Se compreendesses como te busco, como te busco
Escutarias mais a Minha voz
.
If you could understand how I search you
You’d let Me talk to your heart
If you could understand how I search you, how I search you
You’d listen My voice more often
.

Leave a Reply

