Eu Te louvarei (mesmo) sob esta tempestade.

I will praise You in this storm.

.
Chorus:
And I’ll praise you in this storm
and I will lift my hands,
for You are who You are
no matter where I am;
and every tear I’ve cried
You hold in your hand,
You never left my side;
and though my heart is torn
I will praise You in this storm.
.
.
Coro:
E eu Te louvarei sob esta tempestade
e levantarei as minhas mãos,
porque Tu És Quem És
onde quer que eu esteja;
e cada lágrima que chorei
Tu a seguras na Tua mão,
Tu nunca saíste do meu lado;
e ainda que de coração dilacerado
eu Te louvarei sob esta tempestade.
.

Leave a Reply

